This website uses cookies. For more information and to discover which cookies are used by Bloxham School's website, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

By continuing to browse this website, you agree to the use of cookies.


Support Staff

Sixth Form SessionOur reception staff will be happy to forward a message to any member of staff during working hours.

Use the list below to identify who you wish to get in contact with: [email protected]

Bursar Mr Charlie Little
Bursary Receptionist & Administratior Mrs Jan Simms
Bursar's PA Mrs Karen Howarth
Finance Manager Mr Laurence Hegarty
Assistant Finance Manager Mrs Tereza Webb
Procurement Manager Ms Alex Linnington
Finance Assistant Mrs Ruth Walton
Estates Manager Mr Tim Seton
Head Groundsman Mr Paul White
School Caretaker Mr John Morewood
Transport Manager Mr Matthew Tighe
Health and Safety Manager Mr Phil Smithson
HR Manager Mrs Liz Zidani
Hr Officer Mrs Kirsty Bruce
HR Officer and Recruitment Co-ordinator Miss Beatrice Moulding
Domestic Operations Manager Mrs Viv Wilson
Catering Manager Mrs Patricia Towers
General Manager - Leisure Mr Stuart Sherington
Director of IT and Digital Strategy Mr Alex Gray
Head of IT Services Mr Dave Quinney
IT Technician Mr Mark Taylor
IT Network Support Engineer Mr Sylwester Stachowiak