This website uses cookies. For more information and to discover which cookies are used by Bloxham School's website, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

By continuing to browse this website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Menu

Bloxham School Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019

Friday 6th September - Term begins at 8.30am
Friday 27th September - Exeat weekend begins at 3.30pm
Sunday 29th September - Exeat weekend ends at 6.00pm
Saturday 19th October - Half Term holiday begins at 4.00pm
Monday 4th November - Term resumes at 8.30am
Friday 22nd November - Exeat weekend begins at 3.30pm (Fifth Form to stay for Fifth Form Parent Evening from 3.30pm)
Sunday 24th November - Exeat weekend ends at 6.00pm
Saturday 14th December - Michaelmas term ends at 12 noon

Lent Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Term begins at 8.30am
Friday 14th Februrary - Half Term holiday begins at 6.00pm
Monday 24th February - Term resumes at 8.30am
Saturday 28th March - Lent Term ends at 4.00pm

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Term begins at 8.30am
Thursday 7th May - Bank Holiday Exeat begins at 6.00pm 
Sunday 10th May - Exeat weekend ends at 6.00pm
Saturday 23rd May - Half Term holiday begins
Monday 1st June - Term resumes at 8.30am
Saturday 27th June - Founderstide
Wednesday 1st July - School year ends at 12.30pm

Say hello…

We would love to show you around the school on either a personal visit or on an Open Day.

Please contact our Registrar, Fay Hand to arrange a visit, or for any other enquiries regarding admissions and entry requirements.

Bloxham, Banbury
Oxfordshire OX15 4PE
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1295 724301